poplagov.blogg.se

This is the police 2 winter nights
This is the police 2 winter nights






this is the police 2 winter nights
  1. #This is the police 2 winter nights how to
  2. #This is the police 2 winter nights drivers
  3. #This is the police 2 winter nights full

So he jumped into his car, waved his arm up and down in an effort to put out the flames. Unaware that there was gasoline on his sleeve, he lit a cigarette and his sleeve caught fire,

#This is the police 2 winter nights full

He filled the tank so full that gasoline got on his shirt sleeve One day, a Man was filling his gas tank at a Gas Station

this is the police 2 winter nights

"I guess this isn't your lucky day, pal!" The cop studied the guy for a moment, and then pulled down his pants and whipped out his dick. He pulled a gun on me, robbed me, took all my money, my clothes, my car and then tied me up." The guy sobs, "I was driving and picked up a hitchhiker. The officer stops and approaches the guy. "Police let me in it's raining out here!"ĭishes the Police come out with your hands up.Ī police officer was patrolling the highway when he sees a guy tied up to a tree, crying. The toilets were stolen from the police station. I don't have a drug problem, I have a police problem. If weed was legal, the police could actually spend their time catching REAL criminals.not ones that sit on their couch and eat snacks.ĭear Police officer who asked me to say the alphabet backwards: The alphabet backwards.

this is the police 2 winter nights

Police in India are being paid to grow mustaches because it commands them more respect. They can have all the evidence in the world, but they still want the confession. Strange, I didn't even apply for a job there. The Police sent me a picture of me speeding. I'm always relieved when I see police that aren't looking for me. We live in a society where pizza gets to your house before the police. "Why do all cops, farts stink?" Because their pigs! It should be illegal to play a police siren on the radio You stink so bad that when the cops pull you over the dont say freeze they say fafrabreeze. That way, when the police pulls me over, I don't have to worry.ĭrug dealers are always late, if your drug dealer is on time, its the police.

#This is the police 2 winter nights drivers

I was drunk when I had my drivers license picture taken. How do police officers hand cuff a one armed manĮnergizer Bunny arrested, charged with battery.Ī police officer arrested me for playing chess in the middle of the road yesterday, I asked him "is it cos I am black?"

this is the police 2 winter nights

That awkward moment when you see police and feel guilty even though you haven't done anything. Sleep is my drug, my bed is my dealer, and my alarm clock is the police. Only 2% of wealthy people say they fear the police 94% of working class people fear the police. When I'm driving it scares the crap out of me. They charged one and let the other one off.Īn officer came up to me and asked, "Where were you between 4 and 6?"Ĭall the police and start a search party because I cant find my self esteemĭear rappers, please stop putting police sirens in your music. What do you call a police officer in a sleeping bag?Ī police recruit was asked during the exam, "What would you do if you had to arrest your own mother?"Ī policeman arrested 2 boys yesterday, one for drinking battery acid, the other for eating fireworks. Only if it's an open container of whoop ass. What did the blonde police officer say to his belly button? Why did the cat get pulled over by the police?

#This is the police 2 winter nights how to

Why are police officers excellent volleyball players?īecause they know how to serve and protect. What is it called when a cop puts a criminal in police vehicle? Jelly, powdered, glazed and chocolate frosted. What is the four food groups of police officers? What did the Probation Officer say to his client after he failed a piss test? Why was the police officer sleeping on the job? Why did the cops go to the baseball game?īecause they heard someone was stealing a base. Who do you call when Zika infected mosquitoes attack? None they just beat the room for being black. How many cops does it take to screw in a lightbulb? What do you call it when a prisoner takes his own mug shot? How do you know if a police officer is gay?Ĭop: "Were going to have to give you a drug test." What did the policeman say to his belly button? Me: "Because you were bored and wanted someone to talk to?ĭid you hear that the energizer bunny was arrested? Police: "Do you know why I pulled you over?" What did the Missouri sheriff call the black teen who had been shot 12 times? What do you call a clairvoyant midget who escaped from prison? Q: What do you call a female police officer who plays guitar? What's black and always in the back of a police car?įemale Police Officer: "Anything you say can or will be held against you." Pothead: "No officer, it's "Hi, How are you?"Ī football player, an illegal immigrant, and a Muslim are in a car whose driving?








This is the police 2 winter nights